How I started photography?

Photograph is a image in mind.

Everyone loves photography like anything. After the technology came to phones everyone got clicking like anything. Going anywhere, loving some food, loving a place or anything and everything is now on social media. I was fond of photography from my young years. We had Yashica camera and in 2004 we got a zoom lens camera. With that I started taking photographs but the cost of developing a photo was very high from negative and hence it was restricted.

I got my first DSLR in 2011 when I completed my MBA. The first photographs was so bad that it was not acceptable for me. Getting to know your camera is the first is the rule to photography. So I started getting to know the camera and in matter of time started taking the good photographs.

So, in 2018 I took a formal basic training. After completion the course for 6 weeks we started hanging around Mumbai and went to different locations for shooting. One of my friend who has Ganpati factory invited me to photography ‘Ganpati Bappa’ for one of his articles in a magazine. I readily agreed to do the shoot and got a photo published.

This is one of the murti of Ganpati Bappa. So this is how the journey started. A small story of how I started my photography.


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started